I second that…

I am really sorry, it is really not so good when both of us are feeling totally wiped out! If you add the night struggle and the load of struff I need to ge tdone at this time, I just feel underwater…I am really sorry for the silence, I really miss it here.

Lucila

2 responses to “I second that…

  1. Hang on, Mama! Wishing you strength today and looking forward to “seeing” you again soon.

  2. Thanks so much rain, I really appreciate your support! I will came back soon!

Leave a Reply

